Credit: PGL

Serbia, Germany, Sweden, and Uzbekistan qualified for quarter-finals at IESF World Championship

Three out of four group winners had a perfect 5-0 score.

The first stage of the IESF World Championship has been completed with 12 teams being eliminated after the group phase. Most notable was the exit of Team USA. The Americans lost four out of five matches in a group with Serbia, North Macedonia, Czech Republic, Indonesia, and Algeria.

The playoffs start today, where all the teams that ended 2nd or 3rd in the group stage will face each other, while the four group winners will start their playoff run in the quarter-finals.

Today's schedule: (CEST)

12.55: Ukraine - Australia
15.30: Romania - Czech Republic
18.30: North Macedonia - Denmark
21.30: Poland - Hungary

If you want to see all the rosters at the tournament, you can visit Liquipedia, where all the teams are listed.

You can see the matches here.

Share article

Latest news


claim offer
Promo code "Pley" - Get 150 freespins
Accepts Fiat & Crypto Payments
Daily bonuses
Cashback up to 10%
One click registration

Fast payout
Live cashout feature
Most famous esports site

Accepts Crypto Payments
Promo Code: PLEY
Excellent graphics and user interface
Bonuses and Prizes
Wide range of Casino games
VIP Program


claim offer
Focuses solely on esports
Great Open Account Offer
Wide selection og odds

The History of CS:GO Betting

All about the explosive history of CS:GO betting.

Betting tips CSGO

Right here you will find tons of necessary information regarding CSGO betting.

CSGO Live Betting

Do you want to start CSGO live betting but don’t know how to?

CSGO betting advice

Right here you can find some good CSGO betting advice that will help you become a CSGO betting expert.